Regiunea Sud

Răzvan Gherghe

Director Zonal

Tel.: 0731 791 096
E-mail: razvan.gherghe@bayer.com

Ionuț Gașpar(GR, TR)

Tel.: 0726 377 915
E-mail: ionut.gaspar@bayer.com

Traian Matei (TR)

Tel.: 0749 048 152
E-mail: traian.matei@bayer.com

Ana Maria Balcă (CT)

Tel.: 0730 710 374
E-mail: ana.maria.balca@bayer.com

Andrei Zaharia (IL, CL)

Tel.: 0732 013 542
E-mail: andrei.zaharia@bayer.com

Claudiu Kivu (IL)

Tel.: 0720 501 284
E-mail: claudiu.kivu@bayer.com

Daniela Oancea Gheorghiu (IL)

Tel.: 0724 244 325
E-mail: daniela.oancea@bayer.com

Mădălin Şărban (CL)

Tel.: 0727 739 956
E-mail: madalin.sarban1@bayer.com

Adrian Tudorache (CL)

Tel.: 0735 504 862
E-mail: adrian.tudorache@bayer.com

Cătălina Drăcilă (TR)

Tel.: 0735 504 865
E-mail: catalina-florina.lupu@bayer.com

Cătălin Florea (GR, București)

Tel.: 0730 712 979
E-mail: catalin.florea@bayer.com

George Popescu (IF, PH, București)

Tel.: 0722 699 107
E-mail: george.popescu@bayer.com

Sorin Mărmureanu

Horticonect

Tel.: 0737 527 127
E-mail: sorin.marmureanu.ext@bayer.com

Regiunea Vest

Daniel Grosz

Director Zonal

Tel.: 0724 544 586
E-mail: daniel.grosz@bayer.com

Marin Maftei (AR, HD, TM)

Tel.:0732 672 699
E-mail: marin.maftei@bayer.com

Dușan Belin (AR, TM)

Tel.: 0759 044 821
E-mail: dusan.belin@bayer.com

Ionuț Săndoiu (CS, TM)

Tel.: 0728 290 222
E-mail: ionut.sandoiu@bayer.com

Daniel Cristea (BH)

Tel.: 0733 684 057
E-mail: daniel.cristea@bayer.com

Ionel Tilineac (AR)

Tel.0737 067 831
E-mail: ionel.tilineac@bayer.com

Istvan Meszaros (TM)

Tel.0724 244 323
E-mail: istvan.peter.meszaros@bayer.com

George Pandor (AR, TM)

Tel.0731 042 049
E-mail: george.pandor@bayer.com

Corina Răducan (AR, TM)

Tel.0733 932 838
E-mail: corina.raducan@bayer.com

Cosmin Dragoș

Sales support

Tel.0749 024 635
E-mail: cosmin.dragos.ext@bayer.com

Florin Borca

Horticonect

Tel.0733 772 453
E-mail: florin.borca.ext@bayer.com

Regiunea Transilvania

Mihail Gyorfi

Director Zonal

Tel.: 0731 344 232
E-mail: mihail.gyorfi@bayer.com

Marius Ilie Vâjdea (AB)

Tel.: 0733 109 528
E-mail: ilie.vajdea@bayer.com

Ivan Vitos (CV, HR)

Tel.: 0732 017 722
E-mail: ivan.vitos@bayer.com

Ciprian Checicheș (MM, SJ, SM)

Tel.: 0733 501 185
E-mail: ciprian.checiches.ext@bayer.com

Octavian Maier (BN, CJ)

Tel.: 0726 363 072
E-mail: octavian.maier@bayer.com

Remus Negru (SM)

Tel.: 0726 266 784
E-mail: remus.negru@bayer.com

Claudiu Şerban (BV, SB)

Tel.: 0735 504 860
E-mail: claudiu-petronius.serban@bayer.com

Lucian Socaciu (MS)

Tel.: 0731 036 391
E-mail: lucian-gabriel.socaciu@bayer.com 

Vasile Florea

Sales support

Tel.: 0749 015 668
E-mail: mvasile.florea.ext@bayer.com

Pop Sergiu Rudolf

Horticonect

Tel.: 0732 673 021
E-mail: sergiu.pop.ext@bayer.com

Regiunea Sud-Vest

Nicolae Gheorghiu

Director Zonal

Tel.: 0726 123 320
E-mail: nicolae.gheorghiu@bayer.com

Marian Pârvan (DJ)

Tel.:  0732 018 944
E-mail: marian.pirvan@bayer.com

Laurențiu Băloniu (OT)

Tel.: 0725 827 717
E-mail: laurentiu.baloniu1@bayer.com

Dănuț Știrbu (AG, OT)

Tel.: 0737 837 760
E-mail: danut.stirbu@bayer.com

Gabi Buță (DJ, MH)

Tel.: 0731 042 048
E-mail: gabriel.buta@bayer.com

Hermina Fota (DJ)

Tel.:  0731 494 231
E-mail: fota.hermina@bayer.com

Dan Stroe (AG, DB)

Tel.: 0723 801 427
E-mail: dan-mihai.stroe@bayer.com

Regiunea Moldova

Marian Voicu

Director Zonal

Tel.: 0731 465 893
E-mail: marian.voicu@bayer.com

Dorin Vîrnă (BT, IS, SV)

Tel.: 0725 167 442
E-mail: dorin.virna@bayer.com

Alin Rotaru (BC, IS, VS)

Tel.: 0749 013 990
E-mail: alin.rotaru@bayer.com

Georgiana Burlacu (IS, VS)

Tel.: 0731 042 035
E-mail: georgiana-andreea.burlacu@bayer.com

Mariana Enache (BC, NT)

Tel.: 0727 738 926
E-mail: mariana.enache@bayer.com

Marius Mancea (BT, IS, SV)

Tel.: 0727 734 766
E-mail: marius.mancea@bayer.com

Silviu Vlaicu

Sales support

Tel.: 0749 032 614
E-mail: silviu.vlaicu.ext@bayer.com

Cristina Ditot

Horticonect

Tel.: 0733 772 509
E-mail: cristina.ditot.ext@bayer.com

Regiunea Sud-Est

Frideric Salmen

Director Zonal

Tel.: 0731 339 158
E-mail: frideric.salmen@bayer.com

Nicu Năstase (BR, BZ)

Tel.: 0722 677 364
E-mail: nicu.nastase@bayer.com

Mihail Mihălceanu (TL)

Tel.:  0732 016 545
E-mail: mihail.mihalceanu@bayer.com

Veronica Chetrea (GL, VN)

Tel.: 0723 618 047
E-mail: veronica.chetrea@bayer.com

Florin Carastoian (TL)

Tel.: 0724 244 639
E-mail: florin.carastoian@bayer.com

Daniela Tunaru (BZ)

Tel.: 0726 326 728
E-mail: daniela.tunaru@bayer.com

Ştefan Croitoru (BR, GL)

Tel.: 0741 920 894
E-mail: stefan.croitoru@bayer.com

Ana-Maria Națu (GL)

Tel.: 0727 324 518
E-mail: ana.dumitrache@bayer.com

Alin Radu (BR)

Tel.: 0731 977 231
E-mail: Alin Radu (BR) alin.radu@bayer.com

Gabriel Istrătoiu

Sales support

Tel.: 0749 037 4565
E-mail: gabriel.istratoiu.ext@bayer.com

Key account

Gabriel Moiceanu

Tel.: 0731 242 504
E-mail: gabriel.moiceanu@bayer.com

Dorin Jurca

Tel.: 0724 011 982
E-mail: dorin.jurca@bayer.com

Drepturi de autor © Bayer AG